Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

SECOND LIST MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY

UNRESERVED					
Vacant seats: 07					
S. No.	Name of the candidate	Category	Marks obtained		
1	Rashmi Pandey	GENERAL	51		
2	Khushaboo Singh	GENERAL	51		
3	Nihal Tripathi	GENERAL	51		
4	Vinita Kumari Chauhan	GENERAL	49		
5	Khushaboo Sharma	GENERAL	49		
6	Sheetal Devtare	GENERAL	49		
7	Sharad Kumar Marave	ST	48		
OBC					
Vacant seats: 06					
1	Pipasa Naik		43		
2	Shalaish Kumar Yadav		43		
3	Bhupendra Kumar		43		
4	Shivnarayan Patle		43		
5	Shatish Kumar		43		
6	Dimple Kaushik		42		
SC					
Vacant seats: 05					
1	Bhesh Kumar Banjare		42		
2	Archana Kurre		41		
3	Umesh Kumar Goyal		41		
4	Trisha Bhiwagade		41		
5	Varsha Kurre		41		
Vacant seats: 01					
v acant			47		
1	Pushpa Singh Netam		4/		

The second list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission on 25-26 July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

The wait list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission against vacant seats on 27th July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

Head & Chairman Admission Committee

Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

WAITING LIST MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY

S. No.	Name of the candidate	Category	Marks obtained
1	Imroj Nagarwala	General	48
2	Shivans Kumar Tiwari	General	47
3	Renuka Maravi	ST	46
4	Padma Painkara	ST	45
5	Jaya Moitra	General	45
6	Roopa Gupta	General	45
7	Annu Rai	General	45
8	Priyanka Tirky	ST	44
9	Minu Singh	General	44
10	Mukesh Kumar Singh	ST	44
11	Pradeep Kumar Dhruw	ST	44
12	Rupesh Kumar Choubey	General	43
13	Sumit Kashyap	General	43
14	Mary Grace Lakra	ST	43
15	Arti Mishra	General	43
16	Chandramani Deshmukh	OBC	42
17	Apeksha Patel	OBC	41
18	Bhupendra Kumar	OBC	41
19	Poonam Shrivas	OBC	41
20	Manju yadav	OBC	40
21	Dineshwari Yadav	OBC	40
22	Anju Ratnakar	SC	36
23	Mukaddar Singh	SC	34
24	Rajeshwari Patre	SC	33

The second list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission on 25-26 July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

The wait list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission against vacant seats on 27th July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

Head & chairman Admission Committee